Kreyol


Time zones:
US: February 27 @ 6am PST / 9am EST
EU: February 27 @ 2pm GMT / 3pm CET
JP: February 27 @ 11pm JST
my haitian creole still  a work needs work.
2 0
Hertz Nazaire nazaire73
Pokemon Sword 
Pokemon Shield
Galar Region
Gen 8 Starters

Good bit of info there

😎
Support this Haitian Forum
by registering and joining to help us build a better community 
See my art on the amazon store
4 0
Lord_Vamasa
Nice. I've been waiting for this game.
6 0
Hertz Nazaire nazaire73
I need more details to pick my starter. So far Scorbunny is my choice but it could evolve into something gross.  That is what I hate the most about new starters.

Welcome Lord_Vamasa

😎
Support this Haitian Forum
by registering and joining to help us build a better community 
See my art on the amazon store
4 0
Sak Ap Fet
Not gonna lie I liked seeing the mons in the world in Let's Go. I don't like the old hidden surprise stuff.

Also really hate the logos for the sword and shield, very cool name but the background with the wolf head sucks. Still can't wait to jump in! 
2 0
Li Dezod
I hope we have more than 100 new pokemon for Gen 8 
0 0
Free counters!



Site Menu | Kreyol | Haitian Creole Dictionary | Kreyol | Haiti | Bib La | Nazaire's T-Shirt Shop |
Follow Us | Facebook | InstaGram | Twitter |