Hertz Nazaire nazaire73


Nintendo Direct 2.13.2019 (2PM PST/ 5PM EST / 10PM GMT) - 35 mins with news on Fire Emblem Three Houses

😎
Support this Haitian Forum
by registering and joining to help us build a better community 
See my art on the amazon store
1 0
Hertz Nazaire nazaire73
I've been waiting for some good Nintendo games news for awhile, back to playing My Time At Portia on Steam 

😎
Support this Haitian Forum
by registering and joining to help us build a better community 
See my art on the amazon store
1 0
Sak Ap Fet
What can I get for my Switch?
0 0
Nintendium
W4ZD82g.gif give me the games!
0 0
Hertz Nazaire nazaire73
Bayonetta 3 and Animal Crossing please

😎
Support this Haitian Forum
by registering and joining to help us build a better community 
See my art on the amazon store
0 0
Nintendium
Oh wow Mario Maker 2?
0 0
Hertz Nazaire nazaire73
not a fan of Fire Emblem but maybe I'll try this new one

😎
Support this Haitian Forum
by registering and joining to help us build a better community 
See my art on the amazon store
0 0
Nintendium
I don't know about that Zelda remake but Platinum's new title looks interesting
0 0
Hertz Nazaire nazaire73
time to download some demos 

😎
Support this Haitian Forum
by registering and joining to help us build a better community 
See my art on the amazon store
0 0
Free counters!



Site Menu | Kreyol | Haitian Creole Dictionary | Kreyol | Haiti | Bib La | Nazaire's T-Shirt Shop |
Follow Us | Facebook | InstaGram | Twitter |